Skip to content

***DRAGONFLY DAYS UPDATE***

April 12, 2015

Hi everyone –

I have been so incredibly busy with making beautiful, unique items and trying to keep up with Social Media, that I have decided not to sell on this website any longer. I will still add news and messages, but I am selling on both eBay and Etsy, and that is about all I can handle!

So…please visit me on

eBay at: HHIcateringqueen

and on

Etsy at: Dragonflydaysmom

You will be able to browse and purchase all of my unique, whimsical items.

And…as always, please message me if you would like me to make something custom & special just for you!

Thanks and Happy Spring!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

